Kid's Guitar Course Movie And TV Songbook
Item No.

Kid's Guitar Course Movie And TV Songbook

Out of Stock Out of stock. Not currently available.
Shipping Questions?
Your Price $5.60
MSRP $15.99


Correlating page-by-page with the Alfred's Kid's Guitar Course method books, these fun arrangements of popular movie and TV songs make learning more fun. The included CD has recordings of every song for listening and playing along.

Song List:

  • Yoda's Theme (from "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back")
  • May the Force Be with You (from "Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back")
  • Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
  • Over the Rainbow (from "The Wizard of Oz")
  • The Ballad of Gilligan's Isle
  • Scooby Doo, Where Are You?
  • A Whole New World (from Walt Disney's "Aladdin")
  • You've Got a Friend in Me (from "Toy Story")
  • This Is It! (from "The Bugs Bunny Show")
  • Theme from "Superman"
  • Raiders March (from "Raiders of the Lost Ark")
  • Beauty and the Beast (from Walt Disney's "Beauty and the Beast")
  • Fawkes the Phoenix (from "Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets")



More Information
Barcode ISBN9780739064191
PublisherAlfred Music


Be the first to review this product
Write Your Review
You're reviewing:Kid's Guitar Course Movie And TV Songbook
How do you rate this product?