holiday shipping​​​​

Percussion Source Holiday Shipping Schedule



With the busy holiday season there are some modifications to regular business hours and shipping schedules. Please note that expedited and next day shipments are for business days only; they do not include week-end days in transit times or delivery. Additionally, the following modifications apply:


November
Tuesday, November 22
  • 2nd Day delivered Friday, November 25
Wednesday, November 23
  • Next Day delivered Friday, November 25
  • 2nd Day delivered Monday, November 28
Thursday, November 24 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Percussion Source offices closed
December
Wednesday, December 14
  • Last Day for Standard shipments to arrive by Christmas
Monday, December 19
  • Last day to ship Upgraded to arrive by Christmas
  • Orders must be placed by 12:00 pm Central Time to ensure shipment the same day
Wednesday, December 21
  • Last day to ship 2nd Day to arrive by Christmas
  • Orders must be placed by 12:00 noon Central Time to ensure shipment the same day
Thursday, December 22
  • Last day to ship Next Day to arrive by Christmas
  • Last day to ship Priority 2-day to arrive by Christmas
  • Orders must be placed by 12:00 noon Central Time to ensure shipment the same day
Friday, December 23
  • Priority 2-day delivered Tuesday, Dec. 27  
  • UPS 2nd Day delivered Tuesday, Dec. 27 
Saturday, December 24 (Christmas Eve) 
  • Percussion Source offices closed
Sunday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Percussion Source offices closed
Monday, December 26
  • Percussion Source offices open
  • UPS & US Postal Christmas Day Observed
Thursday, December 29
  • 2nd Day delivered Saturday, Dec. 31 
  • Priority 2-day delivered Saturday, Dec. 31
Friday, December 30
  • 2nd Day delivered Tuesday, Jan. 3 
  • Priority 2-day delivered Tuesday, Jan. 3 
Saturday, December 31
  • Percussion Source offices closed
Sunday, January 1 (New Year's Day)
  • Percussion Source offices closed
Monday, January 2
  • Percussion Source offices open 
  • UPS & US Postal New Year’s Day Observed

Loading
Loading