Free Standard Shipping
We're here to help!
1-866-849-4387
Call for suggestions or assistance

Percussion Source Holiday Shipping Schedule

With the busy holiday season there are some modifications to regular business hours and shipping schedules. Please note that expedited and next day shipments are for business days only; they do not include week-end days in transit times or delivery. Additionally, the following modifications apply:

November

Tuesday, November 24

  • Expedited delivered Friday, Nov. 27

Wednesday, November 25

  • Next Day delivered Friday, Nov. 27
  • Expedited delivered Monday, Nov. 30

Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving Day)

  • Percussion Source offices closed

Friday, November 27

  • Normal pickup and delivery
December

Friday, December 18

  • Last day for Standard shipments to arrive by Christmas

Tuesday, December 22

  • Last day to ship Expedited (2 Day) to arrive by Christmas

Wednesday, December 23

  • Last day to ship Next Day to arrive by Christmas

Thursday, December 24

  • Next Day delivered Monday, Dec. 28
  • Expedited delivered Tuesday, Dec. 29

Friday, December 25 (Christmas Day)

  • Percussion Source offices closed

Wednesday, December 30

  • Next Day delivered Wednesday, Dec. 31
  • Expedited delivered Monday, Jan. 4
January

Friday, January 1

  • Percussion Source offices closed

Percussion Source




McAfee SECURE sites