Music In Our Schools Month Free Shipping
We're here to help!
Call for suggestions or assistance

Aquarium (from "Carnival of the Animals")



Item: #846645
Discontinued item - No longer available

Written for keyboard percussion sextet, Aquarium is an arrangement of Saint-Saëns’ enchanting movement of the same name from The Carnival of the Animals. Musicality is at the forefront as players are challenged with complex, layered lines and multiple opportunities for rubato. Perfect for a middle or high school ensemble!

Xylophone 1*
Xylophone 2*
Marimba 1**
Marimba 2**

*The two xylophone parts are playable on one instrument. ** The two marimba parts are playable on one 4.3-octave (low A) instrument.


No reviews available.


Additional Resources

Method Book Recommendations

Posted on January 20, 2014

Warranty Information

Posted on May 15, 2012

PASIC 2013

Posted on November 01, 2013

Percussion Source

McAfee SECURE sites